Carry Pajtas
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Can you list at least 3 "Maury Show" cliches?
Oh god i hate maury.....the lie detector thing im sure is fake, they WANT to start drama! and the only people who go on there are trashbags
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment