Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Steve Wilkos or Maury Povich?

Which would u rather watch if u had to watch one....I watch both wenever I catch em on T.V. but I like Wilkos better cuz he gets all worked up, lol...n he seems to mean well for his guests. Maury is just for entertainment, lol, watching girls run off stage that were 200% sure he was the father, lol...

No comments:

Post a Comment